Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
99
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2016
this is excellent value for money, it is not just a toy, it is educational as well, as it is teaching the children to build ,
My Granddaughter loves it, she is not a girly girl and would much rather play with cars, she loves it and she soon learnt how to put it altogether once she had unassembled it,
it has provided her with hours of fun, I like the fact that the blocks are not too small as I always worry about children putting them in their mouth, which I expect they will with this, but, it they are not the tiny size that would fit right in the little mouths,
I would be happy to recommend this Mega Bloks Car,
I hope you have found my review helpful, thank you for reading this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Great present bought for a two year old girl who was so pleased with the present .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Great toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Bought for a one year old , she really likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Perfect. Large in size... Much larger than expected actually. Only paid 4.24 so really can't complain. Putting away for Xmas x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Excellent for the price i paid as i got for £4.50.
Wouldnt pay full price as it is small with 3 bloks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
with toys when your child gets to 1 you have to re home all the new born and 6+ months toys.. And then by 1 and a half they've out grown nearly all their first birthday toys. So when ever I think they look babyish I steer clear I always go for play Mobil, Wow toys, puzzles, playdoh, drawing stuff, sticker sets, vehicles, pushchairs, dolls, cooking toys and teddies .. Or building toys because there always a hit for a really long time. Since age one when my parents got my daughter a small bag of mega bloks for Easter, she became a construction worker. She absolutely loved it so when she got to two the mega bloks went to her dads house and I got some other building blocks. I've noticed since then she'll build once a week apposed to every day so christmas this year I've got her a mega bloks princess carriage, the big mega bloks princess set and another smaller one to go with this car. I ummmed and arred because it looks slightly babyish but at under a fiver I'm not going to be heart broken when she's grown out of it. I looked at the age group and took a gamble! It was delivered the next morning, it's chunky, easy to hold and colourful. with out realising I'd been playing with it for a good five minutes. I think she will love it!!! And if not I'm sure I will 😂 perfect price for her stocking.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
This was bought along with the mega blocks lil princess castle and carriage.
My 1 year old daughter gets great enjoyment from pushing it along and opening the top to fill it up with small toys. Good sturdy toy, well made.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Bought this for a little girls second birthday and it went down a real treat. She loves playing with Catie convertible and will take her most places with her now because she has become one of her favourite toys. It is a great size and excellent value for money! I have since bought another one as a first birthday present because it is something they can get years of enjoyment out of as their imaginations grow. The best part about the Mega Bloks little vehicle range is that they are compatible with all of the Mega Bloks range so even though it only comes with 5 bricks the other Mega Bloks bricks can be bought alongside it. Let the fun of building towers and palaces begin!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)