Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
This dvd provides the viewer with some of the best episodes of The Only Way Is Essex from the gossip to the fake tan ha!! I was really surprised when it arrived on the day it was released as I had pre-ordered it!!

After watching the whole DVD I have noticed there are 2 episodes of the 3 Part December/Christmas Special are missing, The December Special and the TOWIE Live episode, however the Christmas Special is on the DVD. This is the only thing I'm a little disappointed with as they were 2 fantastic episodes!!

Looking forward to Series 8 starting!! :-D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I guess you either love it or hate hit. I bought this for a Geman 18 year old friend who loves the series from her days when she lived in England. That's about all I can say - horses for courses although not really my cup of tea!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
A present for my daughter-she thinks it's great! Personally I'd rather cut my arm off and stick the stump in a bowl of salt than sit through a box set of this rubbish! Still, each to their own and all that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I'm from the US & came across this show on HULU &…I was hooked! I love everything about it! The fashion, lifestyles, glamour, relationships, the entire cast…one of my very favorite shows…ever! I've seen every season so far & pray it's not over yet! *****
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 13 July 2015
However did this crap get to a seventh series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
As with all Towie, total waste of time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I purchased this for my daughter for Easter, she is a massive fan and already has series 1 - 6 so this will be a great addition. If you loved the T.V series then this is a must have buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Awesome!

Does anyone know when season 8 will be released on DVD? I have been looking for over a year now I have up to season 7 but nothing on season 8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
A last minue buy for my daughter for Christmas, but it arrived as promised and my daughter was and watchde the set in three sittings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
i really love this series, I cant wait for the next ones to come out. cant wait for the ups and downs of everyone love life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)