Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
121
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
Very entertaining strategy game. Did not expect it to be this good so hats off to the developers. Really looking forward to future releases.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Once I started playing this game, I could not stop! Good range of levels and challenges to keep you battling on for hours. Some of the challenges I just can`t do but will keep saving my gold to buy weapons. Good graphics, excellent!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
This game is great and well worth the money. It continues to keep me amused. Favourite things are the big bosses on some levels, and the medieval equivalent of the atomic bomb. There are also hidden things along the way - especially on the snowy winter stages. So look out. This game is a great buy. Just wanting the sequel now which I think is already out on Ipads.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Tower defence games have been around for years ( played on my spectrum!) And this is another great version. This game is fast paced with good graphics and I like the reinforcement and hero extras
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The best game I have ever played it takes a long time to complete all levels but it is well worth spending $1.20 on such a excellent game
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This game is perhaps the greatest tower defense game that I have ever had the joy of playing. It is a fast paced game with great graphics and a decent sound track. Plus you can play the game without having to buy anything with actual money. ( except when you buy the actual game ) There are many features such as reinforcements and heroes and the game is well worth the money. If you like this game then consider getting the sequel, kingdom rush frontiers
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
If you only get one game this year you should seriously consider this one. It is an extremely polished, well balanced, and fun twist on the tower defence genre. The towers are all very different and every one of them is useful, which is an impressive achievement. The learning curve is also superb, with some of the latter missions becoming very challenging indeed. For this price you can't go wrong.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
I've been waiting for a long time for Kingdom Rush to be released on the Android platform and the wait was so worth it! Addictive, fun and stylistically pleasing. Great stuff.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
This game is absolutely amazing I've had no problems so far and you even get 3 heroes free. But it's more challenging than I remember, just makes it that extra bit better
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
It's totally worth that price it's basically the computer version on the go

And It is defiantly worth 5 star
It's very addictive and will keep you playing for a long time what a good game should do
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.26
£1.35

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)