Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,128
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2017
What a great movie's to sit and watch when it's Apsley pouring and you just want the room with romance into your life for the next 10 to 20 hours you could sit and do a movie marathon just with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
This was the best few quid I have ever spent.I am a born romantic and this must be the greatest love story ever.In watching the films it was the love story that kept me mesmerised and watching Kristen Stewart for the first time made me love her instantly.Not only was she born to be a vampire she was born for this role.If you are a romantic like me buy it and let the love wash over you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
I am a BIG Twilight fan I played my old ones till they were done and was so glad that I was able to replace them brilliant saga
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
When it arrived it looked fine but 3 of the 5 discs jump or don't play so I'm extremely disappointed in this product. Had to buy another box set 😡
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Brought it for my sister. Yeah, she loves Twilight and yeah, she told me to give it rave reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Even if your not into vampire's and werewolves this is still worth buying . First class films, emotional love story. Great cast . A must have for any collection of dvd's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
The right product, at a good price. Arrived on time and in good condition. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
enjoyed films but i just expected more in blu ray.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Bought for our daughter who was delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
love these films they are on my top 10 favorite list
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)