Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
139
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2016
This is a fantastic toy. My little boy was very impressed.
As described Iron Man is about 12 inches tall.
His colours are really vibrant and my three year old - who got him for his birthday - absolutely loves him.
(He also got Spider-Man too so they could play together!!!).
His arms and legs turn easily and his head turns to the left and right.
The figure is of good quality, you can tell this could take a lot of rough and tumble and still be in one piece.
The recommended age is four - I can't see anything that I wouldn't be happy for my three year old to play with.

I have included some photos - of Iron Man - and his two new friends : Spider-Man and the Hulk.

^^^ MY LETTERBOX TEST ^^^ Fail
You will need to be at home when this parcel arrives, it won't fit through your letterbox.

**** I paid full price for this item.
Like all my reviews this is an honest and unbiased reflection of my opinion
If you think I've helped I would appreciate a vote below. Thanks ****
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Really lovely toy - has stood up to a fair bit of bashing around since Christmas and is still being well used - would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
This made one little boy very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
It's a good size toy but it doesn't do anything /isn't particularly flexible etc so my 4year old has lost a bit of interest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Perfect for any super hero fan! My son loved this and delivery was quick! Can't ask for much more :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Got this figure for my little one who loves avengers, it's ok for the money now wishing I bought the talking all singing n dancing one but my little boy will love it all the same I've bought the rest hulk, captain America, Thor, spiderman 12" figures to go with it so I'm sure he'll be happy,
Arrived quick, looks a study figure
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
It came in two days, my son is yet to see it because it's for Christmas but me and my husband love it, it is a great size and such good quality for the price as you could pay this for a very small figure anywhere! Any iron man fan would love this I know my son is going to be so happy with this Christmas Day thankyou.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Arrived in great condition and does what it says on the package. Hours of fun for my 5 year old and managed to endure a battering in his hands and stayed in one piece
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Bought for my son's birthday. Doesn't do anything but is an action figure and is very cool for most little boys
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
Good size figure, but poor quality. Looks used even before it's been taken out of the box. Box it came in is very scratched, looks like it has been picked from the bottom of the pile, disappointed as bought this for a Christmas present for my son & wanted it to look perfect.
Bought 2 other superhero figures from the same company & disappointed with the quality of them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)