Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2016
Absolutely delighted.this ipad looks brand new out of an apple box.not a mark on it and when I queried about earplugs.charger and cable Adam (supplier) got me original apple products and sent them.He phoned me at night after closing to make sure I was satisfied with the products and has assured me any problems whatever just get in touch with him.which I am sure there wont be any.Excellent sale and after care.he has been like a friend rather than a seller and went out of his way to ensure I was happy with my ipad.I will have a very happy grandson on xmas day thanks to Adam.:-)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Works perfectly. Bought it for my music Workshops so I didn't need brand new. This is in A class condition. Very happy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Ipad was bought as a gift for my sister on her Birthday! she was extremely chuffed and loved it as it was in mint condition and looked brand new! The ipad works very well and easy to use ios operating system makes it simple for my younger sister! Excellent gift idea and purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Very pleased with item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Can't ask for more from a seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Excellent quality and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I am a real Samsung addict due to other products being superb. However after seeking advice and opinion from friends and IT experts about the best tablet to buy I decided on the apple ipad. Early days yet but initial reaction is, very simple to use and no time wasting booting up. Recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Nothing beats an Ipad. The original and the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Even after six months, its working perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 91 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)