Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2014
I found the initial assembly a little tricky - only one screw but difficult to tighten. It is just so easy to use and, equally important, to clean afterwards. I have no hesitation in recommending this item.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Fantastic performance. We have three pets and now our carpets have never smelt so good and look so new. We would definitely recommend this product.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
I think this is a great machine. It is light, compact,I found it easy to put together and it cleans well. My only criticism is that there seems to be no way to measure out smaller quantities of water and cleaning fluid. I filled the container as instructed and had to throw over half of it away as, I guess, I only had a small room to clean. How can I measure out less?
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Best think I have brought in ages,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
As David Blackwood stated on october 2014" a design/manufacturing flaw that caused the separation of the handle from the body of the cleaner." Keep your box as the complete cleaner has to be returned to Manufacturer for repair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
very good for cleaning a small house.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Excellent product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
nice and light, used it for the first time and did carpets good and fresh, second time used it water has not gone to appropriate place so must investigate, but if it is something I have done so be it, but in all very good and it is nice to have ones one cleaner
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
cleans carpet great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Slimline and works as good as advertised!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)