Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 November 2017
Bought this for my Nephew, he loves it, works perfectly and arrived fast enough for his birthday having had to send a different lamp back (not from same company)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
This was the 2nd lamp, as I had to return the first due to broken wires. Now this one did work, however the noise from the lamp was terrible, it was due to be in my daughters bedroom but we even tried it in the living room and you still had to turn the TV up to not hear the noise. I have read other reviews and others do not seem to be experiencing this, however I had returned this for a refund to Amazon, very disappointed in this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2015
Superb tornado lamp, just plug it in and be mesmerized by the colourful swirly action...I was and so was everyone else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2015
A slightly difference to the usual, but really lovely, subtle colours. I am very happy with this purchase as is the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
really pleased with purchase as i already have an electric lava lamp and it balances as a pear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
Bought as a present - worked for a day, stopped spinning. Cannot return it as bought in advance of a birthday and was past its return date by the time the birthday came around. Teaches me for thinking ahead, Nice while it lasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
My son collects lava lamps and this one is the best so far! It's absolutely mesmerising to watch and very soothing. A great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2016
Ordered 1st lamp.... didn't work.... got a replacement didn't work either.... still awaiting refund..... no contact information or email address to ask them what there playing at!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2016
Only had this couple months and already the fan has stopped working. So there is no Tornado effect now why??? For the amout of money this was its ridiculas its already broken
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2014
A cheap stylish lava lamp , not very sturdy , but does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here