Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,315
4.3 out of 5 stars
Apple Lightning Digital AV Adapter
Price:£41.90+ Free shipping


VINE VOICEon 16 March 2015
Perfect adapter for connecting my iPad and iPhone to my HDMI projector, without having to cart around an apple TV. I regularly give presentations and need to use one of my apple devices to demonstrate some app, being able to output the display directly to the projector or big screen is a real benefit and now I carry this adapter around in my laptop bag all the time; just in case. This is the perfect add on for any business user of an apple device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Does exactly what it is supposed to and works fine. It is however very expensive but I suppose thats the price of being sure it will work. If I ha the time I wold have tried a cheaper option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Exactly what I wanted. Prompt delivery. No problems. Would use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Massively overpriced little bit of wire but, so far, is doing a great job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Very good lead and works well, just a little expensive for what it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
This does exactly what it is suppose to. No issue whatsoever. I wonder about durability as it seems as well built as all other apple cables. It is very expensive which is disappointing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Excellent just very expensive for what it is , could not find anything cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Great wee bit of kit for showing your iPad on the tv. Great for displaying photos or streaming movies from prime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Worked perfectly for a few months, became temperamental then hdmi stopped working, now it's just an expensive 4 inch long lightning cable extension! I expected more than a few month's use for an expensive adapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Works perfectly linking the iPad Pro to the television
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)