Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£90.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
These jeans fit really well and are comfortable to wear. I have ordered both colours but prefer the lighter ones. I will order another pair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Bought for my son, he was very happy, good price, good fit and good quality. I would by more from this company.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Good fitting and quilty product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great looking pair of jeans . The fit is perfect. I have been looking for years to find a great fitting pair of jeans and the price was alot cheaper than the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Very nice fit, style is very good looking. yes I would recommend this product to all of my friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
stylish/hard wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
There were perfekt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
If you are into a more fitted G-Star then these are for you.
Look cool on and have received some great comments.
I am real pleased with them and got them at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
When he was asked to do the new coke advert these are the jeans he wore! The came up very clean after washing and his one pack looked great too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Nice jeans but way too long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£56.95-£90.18
£41.24-£114.66

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)