Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 July 2017
Initially thought this was a good purchase but didn't use it much as the trigger was a bit too tough for my 5 year old. After sitting in the cupboard a while, when I came to use 6 months later, something had happened to the spring action and the bullets no longer fire with any power but basically fall out of the end of the gun onto the floor... rendering it useless (I've now thrown it away). I have a nerf pistol (one bullet gun) which is fine but this one wasn't a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
If you want all the fun of a gun fight without actually spoiling the party by getting blood on the carpet then this Nerf gun is for you. It has a revolving six shot cylinder and fast fire action, giving you the edge over single shot models. The soft foam bullets don't hurt but it might be a good idea to wear goggles though .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
My cousin managed to bullseye his sister head from about 20ft across the house. 10/10 would buy again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
This review is not by me but my son who was so impressed by this Nerf Elite Blaster. So he 'loves it' (not me). Apparently, it 'much better than the old one'. Although, was very impressed by the price at the time. Cheaper than everywhere. Just have to encourage him to shoot at targets in the garden rather than round the house or he'll loose it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
a classic nerf weapon that is a must own for all back garden warriors, even if you are slightly above the recommended age (by 15 years+)
big and bulky, with a smooth acting, and a fold out cylinder for cool, if a bit slow, reloads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
The Stronarm was my first foray into the Elite Nerf guns.

A great purchase it was, the mechanism is much improved over the Maverick which this gun obviously improves on. The barrel and body of the gun are sealed together during firing to allow more air to push the dart providing more distance.

A great nerf gun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Stings like a goon un. My husband loves his new gun and pummels the kids when the ambush him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
not as practical as the NERF Zombie Strike Flipfury Blaster in terms of the quantity of bullets, but still a great gun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Great fun and a great price I would buy two though to make it even more fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)