Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
266
4.4 out of 5 stars
Vitabiotics Feroglobin Liquid - 500 ml
Size: 500ml|Change
Price:£7.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 August 2017
This really helps keep my iron levels normal (which they are not without supplements).
It doesn't negatively effective the digestive system like iron tablets and does not cause constipation. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Whenever I feel tired and foggy headed I take a good dose of this delicious, magic liquid and soon start to feel better. I don't take it every day because when I'm feeling well and don't need it, it tastes horrible, but I just couldn't live without it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Great value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
The doctor says my iron levels are ok, but I have periods when I just feel totally lacking in energy and unable to get on with my life. This product is a godsend at these times. I can always tell when I need it too because it tastes really good, when I don't need it, it tastes awful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
This stuff has changed my life, My energy levels are not on point all day. I have recommended this to so many people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Good product to keep up the iron levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)