Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 October 2017
Purchased to replace a set of cheap hand pumps without guages that always were hit and miss. This pump is fantastic, and having properly inflated tires transforms your bike! The connection mechanism allows for a quick disconnect from the valve and avoids the air that leaks out when unscrewing a traditional valve connection. The guage is easy to read and allows you to easily set it to the range of pressures specified on the tire side wall. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2018
Terrible pump: pipe way too short, presta fitting very unreliable, feels cheap.

Either they sent me the wrong pump, or the 1000 positive reviews on here are of questionable province.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Seems well made. I had a small issue in getting the presta valve to work. Some rubber was sealing the hole! But I got it sorted. It was pretty hard to inflate the tyres to 120psi though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
I think this is great value and I cannot fault the product in anyway. I use it quite often and it feels like it will last a long time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
simple and efficient but it can stick at the valve attachment on Schrader valves... perfect for most bikes with the Mnt bike fatter valves. Great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2018
This pump is exactly what I was looking for. One thing that I didn't like was the package that came up, Amazon just packed in a big box which cost me more than the pump itself to pay for being oversized. Other than that I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2017
Does the job! Gets my tyres up to 120psi easily.

Really good compared to my old pump. Takes the back ache out of pumping tyres.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2017
Having both valve heads is great. Just clip it on and away you go. Makes it easy to get the high pressures needed for modern bike tyres.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Excellent and well made. Easy to read gauge and sturdy. Connectors fit well onto both types of valve, happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2017
In many ways it is a good pump. It certainly feels the part however the mechanism for connecting it to attachments is not perfect and at high pressures it can blow the adapter out of the socket. Other than happening occasionally it does the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)