Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
72
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
I bought it for my wife, When I'm far from her, works perfect in my replacement she said.
So if she happy I'm happy
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I like it but uses batterys so fast and doesnt stay strong vibrations for very long its a bit noisy
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
It is very powerful i'm not sure about it. I think it could do with different speeds as at the very start of sex it is too strong but once you get into the throws of passion it does quite nicely for the more aggressive part
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
My girl loves it, small and powerful. The only downside is the lack of power regulator... so if is too strong you have to take off or move to the back where it is less strong... It was the perfect gift for the first encounter with my girl :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
i originally owned one that looks exactly the same from love honey, but it took weird expensive batteries so for the sake of a tenner, decided to get this as it's easier and cheaper to replace AAA batteries. Its very slightly bigger than the one i had before and way more powerful. Oh my god. Seriously. This baby does wonders and i cant believe it's only a tenner. I dont ever use anything else now - nothing can beat this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This is for clit stimulation and it does just that and delivers powerful orgasms, hit the buy button you will not regret it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Little but makes a strong impact! It's just right for carrying around in your purse or pocket! I thought it'd be a little bit bigger at first but it's just right for the right spots and very discreet. Also discreet packaging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Really like this only trouble is a bit smaller than I expected. Very Solid and fast, does the job if your single like myself lol! Only one speed but thats fast enough, but dont forget the AAA battery. Only needs the one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Does what it says on the packet, excellent fun and doesn't ever let me down. One of the best out there.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
My girlfriend and I have just bought this little bullet and its now her favorite thing to use in the bedroom. Provides high intensity vibrations on and around the clitoris and it drives her wild. She's insists on using it all of the time now. Luckily it goes pretty easy on batteries. We can't recommend it enough.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here