Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
76
4.2 out of 5 stars
Tracey Cox Supersex Silver Vibrator
Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping


on 3 August 2017
Very strong vibrations and does the job admirably.

Downside is, that the powerful vibrations can....feel unpleasant when you've toppled over the peak so removing it beforehand is key. Pressing the button can be a bit of a trial as well especially if you use any lubrication. Runs through the batteries though if you are the type to play for a few hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I bought it for my wife, When I'm far from her, works perfect in my replacement she said.
So if she happy I'm happy
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I like it but uses batterys so fast and doesnt stay strong vibrations for very long its a bit noisy
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
It is very powerful i'm not sure about it. I think it could do with different speeds as at the very start of sex it is too strong but once you get into the throws of passion it does quite nicely for the more aggressive part
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
My girl loves it, small and powerful. The only downside is the lack of power regulator... so if is too strong you have to take off or move to the back where it is less strong... It was the perfect gift for the first encounter with my girl :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This is for clit stimulation and it does just that and delivers powerful orgasms, hit the buy button you will not regret it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
Very powerful for the size. Works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
No bloody batteries, very disappointed :(. And it says says N batteries. Size N do not fit it. Waste of money. Not happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Bought for a friend a nd she loved it. Also being waterproof apparently helped. I haverd nothing but good news about it.Good quaility for good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Bought this for the missus as a bit of extra fun during foreplay and sex, and it went down a treat! She loves the vibrations, although after a while it can get a bit too intense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here