Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
Genuinely now a piece of junk.

The sucker pad mechanism is too fiddly.

The flexible 'hose' part makes the whole unit vibrate whilst driving which isn't exactly useful when reading e.g. Sat Nav off your phone.

The closing mechanism around the phone doesn't close smoothly, often locking up and running off-centre.

It is also a pain in the bum to unlock and open from closed.

The base to rest your phone on (before closing it) has no sides or grip which means your phone wants to slide off and drop to the floor unless you use two hands.

The whole thing is just rubbish. I don't use it. I've had to immediately look for an alternative.

P.s. The one star is for the comedy passport picture of a blonde woman which came inserted into the plastic space behind where the phone sits.. ridiculous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Works perfectly and does exactly what I need it to do, at a great price. I would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Did what I wanted it to do so yeah good product but next time should have instructions as not fully clear on how to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very poor quality! Broken the 1st day. Too heavy as well as big. I had to buy another one in less than a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
it is a little bit cumbersome, but at least you don't have to take the phone out of its case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
The clamp does not lock into the arm at all and so the item is totally useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Absolute junk! Broke on the 1st day! Don't buy it, absolute rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Not even worth one star .. Arrived broken!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Works a treat.ideal for what I require.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Fast delivery really great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)