Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
1,370
4.2 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
It really well made and solid. Sometimes on occasion it takes longer to find GPS the first time than normal, but normally finds it within 5 mins.
Battery only lasts about 5 hours on GPS so no good for runs that would take longer. Never had and issue with accuracy syncs with Garmin which can also sync with Strava (or you can upload the file manually)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Got this for my wife as the only thing I run for is the ice cream van. She loves it so must be good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Great little running watch for my partner - easy to use, charge and sync
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Bought this watch used it twice and it stopped working. Contacted the sellers Pineapple to discuss a replacement and they never even replied to my enquiry!!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
does all you need a gps watch for
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Works great, happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I got this as I was starting to do more and more runs that do not have km markers out on the course. This eliminates the mental battle of runs that do this. Life saver in terms of pacing myself and conditioning myself through ocr's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
This is a great no frills running watch. Easy to use and easy to view runs on the computer. Has a number of useful settings that you can customise. Lightweight and comfortable as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Given me an incentive to get outside in the fresh air to walk, jog and run more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
This watch is ideal. It's simple, smart, and well designed. Definitely recommend for any runners. Quick guide manual, easy installation of the garmin connect, and easy to sync with strava. 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse