Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
Took ages to arrive but I am more than happy with the case so it still gets 5 stars and I am pretty fussy too lol. It clips on snugly, provides good basic protection without doubling the size of your phone like some cases. Importantly as it contains no metal, you won't find your phone signal dropping (yes the old iPhone aerial problem is haunting the 5s)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Does what it says good fit and provides protection for your phone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Slim, neat and well put together. Ok it's not going to protect your phone from a 3 foot drop onto concrete, but for most situations this wil do the job. A nicely designed piece of kit and probably the best phone cover I've ever had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
The only bad thing about this case is the colour will wear away around the edge after prolonged use. Apart from that this is one of the best phone cases I've owned. Would defiantly recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Love the colour. Perfect fit to the phone! Only thing is could of done with a little more cover at top and bottom but over all really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
I love colour green so this case is perfect, fits my phone how it should & its slim on the phone. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Horrible case! Didn't fit my iPhone 5s which it states it's for that phone. Cheap plastic. Don't waste your money
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Very disappointed with the case, lush colour but was a tad too small width ways will have to go back :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
nice and thin, but may as well not have anything on the phone at all as it offers no protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Thought it was extremely expensive for such a flimsy item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)