Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
7,068
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
This game is one that I play every day. It's definitely worth paying for. U can generate your own world and put what ever u want in it it's like ur Jesus!!!!!!!! If I was u I would beg ur mum or dad to buy this thing cause believe me it's worth it!!!!!!!! xx
0Comment| 159 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
I'm in year 7 at school and everyone says, your a geek and a nerd you play minecraft but don't listen because this game is amazing and it uses your imagination to create the most amazing creations and tests your skill surviving the zombies of the night and also gives you the opportunity to play online on servers,

Personally these are my favourite servers:
Name: Hypixel. Ip: pe.hypixel.net Port: 19372
Name: CTF. Ip: ctf.lbsg.net. Port: 19372

Go and check them out!
0Comment| 140 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
This is the best game I have ever bought! It is well worth the money!
Me, my brothers, my sisters and now even my cousins LOVE this game. We love to make houses, hotels and anything we can think of!
This ge is 4.99,which might seem a lot of money to some people but when you play it you will get addicted to it and it will be well worth it!!!!!!
0Comment| 1,914 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
I love this game! One of the best games on the device! I agree with other people that the update should be out.
0Comment| 290 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This app Is really good for people who like making things or just having fun. The best part is that I made a giant version of Skydoesminecrafts and it was really detailed and really big. I love minecraft and the MOBS on survival are not that hard to kill. Now there is an update so make sure you get it. Have fun and be creative folks
0Comment| 958 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Loads to do in this game for those who like to explore worlds and solve puzzles. Lets you be creative and use your imagination but you still have to stick to the rules to survive. It's expensive for an app but worth it if you like this kind of game.
0Comment| 150 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
We need updates for kindle at the same time as the phones, my brother always always comes up to me and goes 0.7.2! I have 0.7.1 This is poop but good game all the less
0Comment| 484 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I think minecraft is the best game in the history of games. The only thing I think would make it better is give us a few more blocks so that we can do more stuff like spawn baddies and stuff like that. So it is worth your money so buy it. I know you want to. Buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it.
0Comment| 751 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This is one of the best games of the 21 st century and I give a huge thanks to mojang and 4J STUDIOS so THANKS SO MUCH
Just 1 request is that u can change game modes e.g
Survival / creative but apart from that THANKS so much
From pixel head 007
0Comment| 816 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Very good game, kept me hooked for hours. Would definitely recommend. Lots of blocks and good graphics and can't wait for updates!
0Comment| 1,114 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)