Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
Marilyn
Format: MP3 Download|Change


on 29 September 2015
Freebie from Amazon to try out. Good synthetic music to accompany a Kate Bush like voice. Found it mesmerising to listen to especially the way she jumps from deep voice to high pitch for the chorus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
Bat For Lashes does it again. Yet another lovely, magical, thoughtful track from one of the best modern British groups around. Natasha can do no wrong in my eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2013
brilliant album and could do with some more.this album makes me feel calm and relaxed. this maybe because of the type of the music that i actually like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2013
I just love this song, can't stop listening to it. Natasha's voice is simply perfect, as always.

Listening to you I'm touching a star. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
Have no idea about this music so tried it out
Good listening
Need to bush up on this artist to see if I would buy the rest of the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2012
Beautiful sultry vocals - A must have free sample from the upcoming 'Haunted Man' Album released 12/10/12 - Looking forward to hearing more when the album is released -p:)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
Thank you for this one I like this free sample like like all your Free download samples to thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2014
More great music from this creative artist. Can't wait 'til Natasha comes back to Latitude!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2015
Not the best thing Natasha's ever done, but still Batty...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here