Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2016
Good toothbrush. I had previously purchased a fancier Sonicare which was much more expensive (over £100) and had more features, but it lasted only a year or so. I was really mad, so I decided I was not going to invest so much money again, and opted for a more basic Sonicare. And I'm really glad I did!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
i had an aldi one which lasted two years before i broke it ,it cost £25 pound and was far better more powerful more settings however with aldi they come and go shame ,this one lasts around two weeks using two three times aday but is underpowered unless it has a full charge
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Terrible, I have had it a month and now it won't charge (having left it on charge for 30 hours as per the instruction manual). I would say you get what you pay for, but the battery ones would do a better job, at a fraction of the cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Much more gentler than my previous oral B electric toothbrushes and would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
good branded product, and a better price than in the shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Seems good value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great tooth brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I say average as I have had two sonicare brushes before this one , my one that just broke was the clean and whitening one and far superior to this brush, it was a turbo brush! This is a lot less oomph HOWEVER it does the job and for the money it's fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Got this for my eldest boy (8)- I've had them all (3 of them) on Philips Range from age 2 and teeth all perfect so far. This is the cheapest Philips around- quite a big improvement on earlier version though. Faster and better battery. The heads on these things last forever so actually think you save money with electric toothbrushes (and hassle). They can be used in the bath no problem. So far all of them lasted 3+ years- one burnt out between 3-4 years. Not bad for the treatment kids give them!
This one is more recent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Get a better brush from hand held. Was advised by dentist to get but very disappointed. Despite going beyond the timed brush i could feel plaque on many teeth in contrast to my usual manual brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)