Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
589
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
Oh sure, it starts easy, yea I got this you think, this is easy. Then boom zombie apocalypse!!! THIS IS ZOMBIES! Just download it already it's such fun, very addictive and well worth paying for
0Comment| 365 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
if you like silly addictive games this is good. goes on for ever. it was easy to download and has given me no problems
0Comment| 156 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
i enjoyed this game alot, very entertaining and enjoyable going through all the various levels. it is also good you can replay the levels whenever you want.
0Comment| 199 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
this game is so addictive, and kinda fun.
i didnt understand it when i saw my sons playing it on the i pod, but i knew they liked it so downloaded it. i started to play and couldnt put it down lol. it is simple and sweet.
0Comment| 204 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I love this game... it is very additive i love the sound effects too!!
I have now completed it twice and heading for a 3rd time..
Looking for something to pass time but be entertaining I would recommend this game.
0Comment| 129 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Great game, cute graphics easy to progress, each level doesn't take too long, so you can play for a bit when waiting for something.
0Comment| 189 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
had several versions of this game over the years, but this version is far the best so far

whacking hammer levels just got so much easier ;)
0Comment| 180 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Absolutely love this game,very addictive.My daughter is constantly playing this game stopping me from reading my books.Game play is just so pleasing,AWESOME
0Comment| 264 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Have palyed this on my pc and completed it. It's a great game. Have fun taking out all the zombies before they get in your house.
0Comment| 139 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
the best game ever, interesting to play and keeps you entertained, easy to download, very very nice and highly recommended
0Comment| 191 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.59

Need customer service? Click here