Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
22
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
Oscar liked the pirate story.
The stories were fun for reception children but better for nursery children.
Oscar, who is 5, thinks the stories were a bit too babyish so he gave them 4 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Beautiful illustrations and plenty of exciting adventures ... proved to be a big hit at bedtime. My two boys really enjoyed the different characters and what they got up to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Good book easy reading and easy to understand. My grandson is 5 and loves to listen to the stories and its also a very colourful book , well illustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
My son loved these, great short stories that kept him interested. All different to highly recommend from a mother and her 4 year old hyper son :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Really good story's for boys, bargain for money :), there should be more books like this one, I read one story per night so lasted a few days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I think this book is excellent because the stories are so short, perfect for when you are in a rush!
Also, they all have a moral
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
The football game was exciting. It was lovely to read how the team got together to win the race. There is a nice moral to each story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
My son really liked the stories. There are some grammar mistakes in the book which let it down, hence my giving it only 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Writing too small to read and there is no option for font size. There is olso no option for zoom. Would have been a good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
My son found it interesting and that the stories were imaginative. Ideal for taking away on holiday and reading on the plane!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse