Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
132
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Storage Unit|Change
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2016
My little boy LOVES this book case. It is smaller then it looks, and doesn't hold all of his books, so we just use it for the 'easy access' books that he is currently reading, and have to have another shelf for other books.
Also it doesn't hold books that are thick (Hard back books with multiple stories in are a no no!)
But saying that it looks wonderful in his bedroom!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2017
A magical, well designed bookcase for toddlers. It works well in our living room as my toddler can help herself to whichever book she wants for story time. It encourages imagination and is easily assembled by one person.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Lovely good sized book case to keep my toddler's books tidy. He loves the Gruffalo & likes to choose a story from the book case. It's a good size for him & stands up really well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Very easy to put up-need both types of screwdriver. Only 6 screws and done..sturdy once up. Well made. Lovely gruffalo picture which looks as though will stand the rest of time! Very happy gruffalo fan
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Love it !! Quite small but well made :) great for little hands
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
I absolutely love this! Really quick and easy to assemble and is just the right size for all my 5 month olds toys and books 📚 and it's very cute too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Lovely little bookcase, just right for a toddlers room. Holds a fair amount of books if you double layer them. We absolutely love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
This book case, is fantastic, really good quality love love it. Fast delivery thanku
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Expected better quality for the money to be honest but still it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Very good quality, my grandson loves putting his books in & out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)