Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
57
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
These movies are great sources of inspiration for would be dancers and great entertainment for those who are not. The dancing, choreography and music are exceptionally good.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Brilliant films (yes they're predictable and a bit cheesy) but excellent dancing, eye candy, and very satisfying! I love them
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This has kept my daughter glued to the dvd for hours and she has been trying to copy some of the steps with her friends who street dance as well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I just loves these film - i am a totally socker for dance movies - i can warmly recomment these i saw all four movies the same day :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Step up, such brilliant movies. The jaw-dropping stunts are the most intriguing of all. All the backflips and kart wheels are so imaginative. I have rated it 5 star because all the creative scenes and also the talented actors/dancers. Just watching it inspires you to try what they do. Maybe it'll inspire you to become a famous actor/actress or a stunting, fearless street dancer. Personally, I would recommend Step Up 4 Miami Heat as it is set in a place filled with colour and it is full of brilliant dance routines. Also who ever made it I would give thanks to them as they are such creative people. Overall, Step Up The Dance Sensation is the greatest dance film ever made. Its definitely a 5 star movie box set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Fast dispatch and brilliant price recommended this item as they are brilliant films. Cheap as chips for all 4 films highly recommended if you like dancing and chick flicks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Very entertaining an tells a complete story from start to finish.
Anybody who loves dance would like these films
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Fantastic box set, I love the Step Up films, great for any dance lover, one and four are especially fantastic. Brilliant present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Great box set for a great price, hours of cheesy entertainment for all the family (or in this case my husband!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)