Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
72
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2017
Very disappointing. Mrs Potato Head has a serious lack of spare parts (e.g. no spare eyes, mouth, hat, accessories, etc), as opposed to Mr Potato Head who came with several spare mouths and eyes. Mrs Potato Head's hair doesn't stay on properly and keeps slipping off, as if it was made for a different shape. Also, the box shows her with lovely sparkly earrings (which could have been easily made/included) but the actual product has painted-on grey earrings, which scratch off and look cheap and shabby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Item arrived quickly in time for my daughter's and as expected. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
2 year old loves this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Took a long time to arrive but the product was as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
My boy loves this toy , spends hours pulling it apart then putting it back together. I have also got mr potato head and woody and buzz heard.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My 2 year old daughter loves this toy it now matches her other one " Mr Potato Head" . Great service as well Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Bought to go with Mr Potato Head as daughter is a big Toy Story fan. She loves playing with them together and they stand up to her three year old play so pretty sturdy. Only thing that stops me giving it five stars is that the hair doesn't stay on the head very well and this frustrates my daughter as if falls off whenever she picks Mrs Potato Head up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Box was ripped which is a shame as it was for a present but it looks fun and has all the pieces.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Only downside was the packaging looks flimsy and made it look like a cheaper version of toy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)