Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
70
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2017
Item arrived quickly in time for my daughter's and as expected. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
2 year old loves this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
My boy loves this toy , spends hours pulling it apart then putting it back together. I have also got mr potato head and woody and buzz heard.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My 2 year old daughter loves this toy it now matches her other one " Mr Potato Head" . Great service as well Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Bought to go with Mr Potato Head as daughter is a big Toy Story fan. She loves playing with them together and they stand up to her three year old play so pretty sturdy. Only thing that stops me giving it five stars is that the hair doesn't stay on the head very well and this frustrates my daughter as if falls off whenever she picks Mrs Potato Head up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Box was ripped which is a shame as it was for a present but it looks fun and has all the pieces.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Only downside was the packaging looks flimsy and made it look like a cheaper version of toy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Fast delivery and fun toy but hair won't stay on, it falls off as soon as you attach it, got mr pototoe head too and no problems with his hat staying on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
my Great grand son love's mrs potato he as got mr potato head ..he is 3 on Sat.he puts mr things on mrs some time's he play's with them for hours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Bought this for my daughter. She is perhaps a bit old for it at 4, but her brother who's 22 months loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)