Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
68
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.35+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 February 2016
Bought to go with Mr Potato Head as daughter is a big Toy Story fan. She loves playing with them together and they stand up to her three year old play so pretty sturdy. Only thing that stops me giving it five stars is that the hair doesn't stay on the head very well and this frustrates my daughter as if falls off whenever she picks Mrs Potato Head up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
My boy loves this toy , spends hours pulling it apart then putting it back together. I have also got mr potato head and woody and buzz heard.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My 2 year old daughter loves this toy it now matches her other one " Mr Potato Head" . Great service as well Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Box was ripped which is a shame as it was for a present but it looks fun and has all the pieces.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Only downside was the packaging looks flimsy and made it look like a cheaper version of toy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
My daughter doesn't play with her toys much but this one she likes. She'll sit there for a good 20 minutes with it muttering to herself and naming body parts. This toy makes her smile and that's good enough for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
product has arrived as described. it was perfectly packaged and i think it will be the perfect gift as well as a little different. i am really looking forward to giving this over as an xmas pressie.
my friends little girl will only be 18 months old at xmas so may not appreciate it fully straight away but i think it will keep coming back as she grows, especially with the extras that you can now buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
My daughter loves this but the only flaw is that her hair does not stay on. There is no way to secure it. When my daughter puts everything together her hair is loose and when she starts walking around with her the hair falls off. She is 21 months old and absolutely loves putting on and off the pieces. This is the only flaw in this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Classic potato head toy. However, the original feet stayed on better and her hair comes off very easily as it does not clip into place like the other accessories. I am sure she used to come with a hat too. I wish I had stuck with Mr Potato head.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Fast delivery and fun toy but hair won't stay on, it falls off as soon as you attach it, got mr pototoe head too and no problems with his hat staying on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here