Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2014
very slim looks good on really good price service and delivery briliant i have bough kahuna watches before and they all have been just what i have wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This was bought as a present and I know it will be loved as I bought one two years ago and the strap is wearing thin where the buckle does up as it is worn most days of the week. Beautiful watch at a bargain price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
this is a wonder full watch, cool, clear just as described.it is a good time keeper, although face is purple it is easy to see very comfortable to wear and looks good
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
My daughter has been after a watch for a very long time, this was perfect for her. It came packaged well & in plenty of time!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Very nice woman's watch. Looks elegant on arm. Water resistant under shower. I did not try it in other environment.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
She was delighted with it, which made me a hero. Which was the aim. Looks more expensive that it is. I recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Just bought it for my wife (along with blue dial Kahuna). Good quality for the price. She really liked it. Hope it also has some durability, which I yet to know.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
lovely watch, good value and looks great with a tan. I have a number of Kahuna watches and have received so many compliments about them. Throroughly recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I bought this watch for my wife as it was advertised at a very good price and looked good. My wife is very pleased with it and it looks good when worn.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
A lovely watch and looks more expensive than it was and very stylish,just not sure how long strap will last?but at the moment i am loving it !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)