Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2012
Bought this for my 7 year old nephew, it looks great and we'll see if it holds up for the full season.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
This bag made a Barcelona fan happy, however, it is not the right colours for this team, the blue bag is far too light. Luckily it was for a child who doesn't care as much as an adult would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
My Son was very happy with this as part of his Christmas. The delivery, cost, etc was all great. Used for football and swimming bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Bought these as a present for grandson very please with what i received and so is my grandson thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Good product ideal for gym or sports bought two for great grandsons who are delighted with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Good quality bag. . This was bought as a present and I think they were really happy with it. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Very poor quality. This bag has burst already due to the stitching. I would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
My son loves this bag, uses it for his school gym kit, great price too and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Quite small & fraying after 1 use but son is happy as he loves Barcelona FC!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Great bag. Perfect for football mad boy like mine. Quick delivery. Thanx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)