Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2014
Selected as a birthday gift for a 3 year old. The adaptors ensured a perfect fit and it looks superb on the child. Excellent quality with all the safety approval certification/endorsement that you would want for such an important purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Bought these as a christmas presant for my two girls aged 3 and 5 years. This helmet is really cute and its proper solid definitely the best safety helmet I have bought so far ! Really happy, definitely recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Was very pleased with this helmet, quality appears good and the helmet is so sweet that no child would object to putting it and that is what is important. Very pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
One of the ears quickly broke off. I fixed it back on with double sided tape but it still looks janky and I'm not sure it's officially "safe" if I've altered it. However, my daughter loves wearing it and I love protecting her noggin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Such a lovely and cute helmet, very well made and fitted my 2 1/2 year old perfect with the help of the adjustment wheel at the back. Straps are easy to adjust, good price and fast delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Arrived early which was good for me at the time I was able to wrap it up and hide it while the kids were in school. My daughter loves it. Fits great and works as it should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Supercute helmet that ensures kids want to wear it to stay safe...my grandaughter has had many cute remarks about her special helmet which she loves..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Nice and cute.
Arrived on time and is good product
Gets the little one interested, which makes putting it on a breeze!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Fits my 2.5 yr old perfectly. Looks solid, and very well made, and offers the protection she needs.

Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Great helmets, everybody has commented. Seller has been excellent in all communication too. Will always purchase from HIKS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)