Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 November 2017
These are a lifesaver. I literally stuck these to the fabric of my child’s uniforms and have washed and dried on high heat and they stay on. I don’t sew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2017
Fantastic, stay on after washing. Perfect and quick to apply. Saved me hours of sewing when my dad moved into a care home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2017
All good so far. I've been using these for the last two months and no item of clothing has gone missing (touch wood)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Excellent items. Had trouble inserting name. Sent and e mail which was acknowledged, by return. This is the second lot I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Absolutely love these labels! I think I've just purchased my 6th & 7th lot. Stick on easy & like glue. You need to contact seller to let them know your order details & they responded immediately. Labels were with me next day delivery and far quicker than expected. Will order again in future...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
The stickers have been fine in 99% of my sons clothes. But a 1 came off in the wash. The stickers are not so suitable for school shoes my sons name has rubbed off. Put new labels back in last night after 4 weeks. I would still purchase again so much easier than iron on labels which I used to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
What an amazing prompt service! Delighted with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Fantastic came next day & will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Absolutely fantastic product, 2nd order ready for the new school year. Can't recommend them enough, brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Great description and fast on delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)