Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
This is my 3rd order of these labels - used for my mum in a nursing home. Excellent as the are easy to use and stay put wash after wash
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Very nice quality stickers/labels. Clear font, good adhesive. Easy to apply - no ironing etc. Used for belongings at Mum's nursing home. Put them in slippers and shoes although not designed for those. Would purchase again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Excellent items. Had trouble inserting name. Sent and e mail which was acknowledged, by return. This is the second lot I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
What an amazing prompt service! Delighted with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
Just right for my mum's clothes as she's in a care home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
very good value ,arrived very quick .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Easy to stick on to clothes but too early to know how well they stay on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Really does stick to anything!! Had them on clothes sclhoes water bottles etc nearly a year, nothing has come off. Slightly faded in shoes but still readable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Very use will buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
thank you very much highly appreciated A++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 35 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here