Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
45
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2013
Product arrived quickly and surprisingly undamaged in the most minimal packaging I have ever seen. Eggs fit well and securely but the material is weak around the part that clips the lid in place. I like the colours. I am satisfied with it as a first time purchase but would not automatically re-order without exploring other options for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Bought these for. Colleague whom keeps chickens and supplies us with the most delicious eggs...she was thrilled as she had not looked for boxes on line and was always asking to bring egg cartons in, instead of throwing them....that meant though I would have to buy shop eggs just to get cartons....this was fantastic value for money' and the egg cartons are more than suitable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
this product arrived very quickly was nicely packed, all i was expecting, like the colours would definetly use again,the postage charge was very reasonable
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Nice to get away from the usual grey coloured egg boxes. These are sturdily made and arrived promptly. Good value too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Robust colourful and good value for money these are a good buy as well as being most attractive and practical
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
These boxes are perfect for your chickens' eggs when giving them to neighbours, friends etc. They come in three different colours which adds a bit of variety. Mine have always arrived promptly after ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Great value decent boxes recommended the colours are nice for crafts and they are sturdy enough to use for eggs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
I found these were great I had a pet chicken and he loved them so much and his eggs fitted very well in to it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Arrived really quickly.. pretty coloured cardboard egg boxes, just what i needed for my chooks surpless eggs to sell at the end of the road.. Blank so i can write date of eggs as i fill box !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Very quick to be delivered, but need to order a larger quantity in future or share with a friend as delivery charge more expensive than egg boxes!
Delighted with the lovely colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)