Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2014
As a fan of Lego minifigures I absolutely love this item. Although it is described as a journal, it is actually an extremely versatile notepad which can be used for a wide variety of purposes. It is very good quality and looks great, with a bold hardback cover and decorated pages. It is also the perfect size for use on the go. A highly recommended product for Lego fans of all ages!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I bought this as a stocking filler for my grandson, he loves it and so would any lego fan. It is a very good quality note book, and is much nicer than the picture, you really wont be disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Good sized book, good quality and especially great for those mini figure fanatics. Good for school or home use. Good price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I bought this for a friend who is a big fan of Lego and collecting minifigures. My friend also likes to write, so this product was just excellent to buy as a gift. It arrived well packaged, in pristine condition, and the front and back covers had a slight shine on each character. The paper was of good quality. Each page was slightly coloured, not just white, and had a small illustration of a minifigure in the corner. I thought it was a bit costly, however it was very well made and overall a visually interesting notebook. A good gift for Lego fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
"Some might say a bit expensive for a notebook, but this is not just any ordinary notebook. It's a Lego notebook." Said my girlfriend who I bought it for on a porridge and milk coffee sugar rush at 8.25am one morning. Seriously though, it is quite good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
It's a little expensive, but if you have the money it's a great book, high quality and has made for a lovely present!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Looks good, hard back and at half the price or less would be excellent but very expensive for what it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
As with all Lego products it was not cheap but the quality speaks for itself. The kids love them and will enjoy filling in the journal on our trip to Legoland this year!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Got this for my granddaughter and she is writing stories that she has made up useing her Lego!! A nice size with a had back so can be used on the move
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Lego journal came very quickly, son got it from some of his Christmas money and is very pleased with it, he uses it for art at school too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)