Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 October 2017
Fits the kindle perfectly.

Tan colour doesn't look like leather, and the back is pure plastic, but is still attractive. Takes normal abuse very well, in perfect condition after a years use. Does make the kindle quite a bit bigger, but still about the size and weight of a normal small paperback. The automatic on / off works perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Fits my Kindle Paperwhite like a glove and provides it with the protection required in order to protect the screen from damage. Even when carried in my handbag, has adequately protected my Kindle so that no damage has been encountered at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Great cover hot my kindle. It works well with the screen, it comes back on when the cover gets opened. Fits like a glove and looks smart. Had done reservations about it being prone to marking but there have been no stains despite me not always being careful with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Love it, bought this for my new paper white Kindle, a little expensive but well worth the expense.

when closed the Kindle goes into sleep mode and the Kindle fits nicely into the cover.

Colour is as shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Yes, OK, there are Kindle covers for less money; but this leather job really is the bees knees. Perfect fit for my new Paperwhite, protects it well and turns it off and on when o[ened or closed. Nice colour too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
This case looks absolutely gorgeous in the picture, however what I received was a poor quality case in light blue. I then received a replacement which was of even worse quality and I ended up returning both cases. Very disappointing, as I'm back to using my old case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 10 May 2014
This cover fits perfectly with none of the annoying elastic restraints used by cheaper competitors. The Kindle Paperwhite is securely held in the well finished case and one handed operation is easy and feels natural.

The leather has a pleasing textured finish and the smart function ( a la Apple iPad Smart Cover) works flawlessly, waking the Kindle on opening and putting it to sleep on closing.

All ports are easily accessible. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
I've had mine for months now, and it's not worn at all. It has a magnetic clasp, so you don't have to fiddle with it, and it's quite sturdy enough to protect the Kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Great prezzie, my husband preferred it much better to the older version. Was a little expensive, but worth it. The cover is also great with the magnetic closing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Fits the Kindle well and all ports and buttons accessible. Magnetic catch holds the cover close and the cover will fold back on itself for ease of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)