Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2017
Works well but a little expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I have very dry hands, that cracked and bled every spring and autumn. Not any more!! Since using this cream they are so much better- I can even do the washing up without wearing gloves. Although marketed for men, girlsneed to know about this product too. Try it and spread the word.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Been using it for over a month and dryness and even ageing wrinkles significantly improved. Smells okay as well. Recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
husband loves this- now we have a puppy, his hands were getting chapped in the winter on those walk and whilst playing with the little dude. Better than another brand he tried. Non greasy too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Great stuff! I have very dry hands and have tried other hand creams from Clinique, L'Occitane, O'Keefe's, Burt's Bees etc. but this is the only one that's worked effectively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Great stuff for my rough man hands!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
my husband has been suffering with dry really cracked hands, we had tried all sorts of different creams, medicated included, and nothing seemed to work but this does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
amazing, gave it to my (now ex) boyfriend, he now apparently has really soft hands but I wouldn't know :'( Great product, but buy it for yourself...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
It is a good cream so far. Only been using it for 2 days, and my hands have already lost the dry look. The order however took its time, as many amazon orders are delivered within 2 days, but overall good product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Bought for hubby, he thinks it's so good that I bought him a second tube to keep at work :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)