Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
I have very dry hands, that cracked and bled every spring and autumn. Not any more!! Since using this cream they are so much better- I can even do the washing up without wearing gloves. Although marketed for men, girlsneed to know about this product too. Try it and spread the word.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
It is a good cream so far. Only been using it for 2 days, and my hands have already lost the dry look. The order however took its time, as many amazon orders are delivered within 2 days, but overall good product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
This is honestly the best had cream ever. I read reviews on it and thought can it really be that good????
Well yes it is, if your hands suffer due to your work or just in winter this is a must. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Been using it for over a month and dryness and even ageing wrinkles significantly improved. Smells okay as well. Recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Really great hand cream, not the cheapest but definitely the best I have used.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Great stuff for my rough man hands!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
husband loves this- now we have a puppy, his hands were getting chapped in the winter on those walk and whilst playing with the little dude. Better than another brand he tried. Non greasy too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Great stuff! I have very dry hands and have tried other hand creams from Clinique, L'Occitane, O'Keefe's, Burt's Bees etc. but this is the only one that's worked effectively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Bought for hubby, he thinks it's so good that I bought him a second tube to keep at work :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Good handcream and manly enough that my husband doesn't mind using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)