Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 20 August 2014
This is a great little toy especially for the current sale price.

My grandson loves the Viking Longboat and Broken Horn the Viking. There's room for 3 different Mike the Knight figures inside the boat and their bases clip in at the base to keep them secure. Once the figures are in you push the boat along and the little oars turn round.

My grandson had the boat out on the paddling pool and it didn't suffer any damage, apart from sinking!. In fact it's come through some real rough and tumble play and remained in good shape.

Nice to have because you don't need the rest of the playset to get some serious play time out of this piece. Happy to recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
Ordered this for my son who loves anything to do with mike the knight,its provided him with hours of fun and enjoyment and well worth the money.
The packaging was slightly damaged on arrival which was disappointing but to late to get a replacement,however didn't affect the purpose
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Fine, sturdy, but on small side. As with many of these things, they look more substantial in photos. Would recommend more highly if size had been reflected in price I paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Whilst I was disappointed with the simplicity of this basic plastic toy in terms of value for money, my grandson loved it and had extended his imaginary play to include it within moments. For these reasons I would definitely recommend that it should be purchased for Mike the Knight fans within the age group specified.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
A present for my nephew and I had struggled to find it in any shops. He was so excited and desperate for the viking boat to add to his mike the knight collection. Good quality although a bit smaller than I imagined it to be. Comes with a viking figure. Amust for any mike the knight fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
It arrived a day earlier than estimated well packaged but with slight damage to the manufactures box but when your are 5 the box did not really matter the little boy it was intended for didn't notice so it was not an issue and the toy was not damaged it was only cosmetic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
bought this for my sons birthday and it goes nicely with the other mike the knight play bits.
it was on offer so great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Bought as a gift for my 3 year old grandson , he couldn't wait to get it out of the box
and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Perfect present for my Grandson who is an avid 3 year old Mike the knight expert. He was not dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Great, my son loved it. So happy with this purchase :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)