Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2014
These were a freebie with a DVD player and often such freebies are of poor quality and don't sell well, but might look good as a carrot for selling another product. However these work well and appear good quality, despite the basics tag. Incidentally they come with plastic protectors for the exposed ends to prevent damage. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Its ok,does the job but its hardly High Speed.It's 2.0.That isn't High Speed,especially today Mar.2017.3.1 now thats High Speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great HDMI cables, just what I needed. Good deal too as the 15 feet cable is usually £10 and the 3 feet cable is around £3 so to get them both together for around £5 is a bargain! Both high quality, the bigger cable is very bulky and thick which is good for a longer cable. Go get these now if you need HDMI cables!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Always handy to have one or two on hand, if I don't have an immediate use for them, the kids will: they don't seem to bother buying things if someone else already has 'a spare.'
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Very good cables. Have had issues with a lot of other hdmi cables but not these. Good value for money I think. And they arrived pretty quickly too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Good product, but slightly ahead of its game as there are very little products out on the market that support the Ethernet feature (I realise this isn't an issue with the product itself but something to bear in mind).

All in all the picture is great but potential paid for a feature that I cannot use!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Connects my laptop to my tv and I can sit well away from the tv screen. Looks a quality product and certainly does the job well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
I got these to connect my laptop, blue ray player and HD recorder 'digi-box' up to my TV. They work just fine. I got a free one of those super-dupa gold coated HDMI leads free (I've seen these priced singly at anything between £6 & £25 ) with a bit of kit I bought and I can't detect any difference in picture quality by using these instead.
Conclusion; it does what I want and at a good price too! Would I buy again? Yes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Being suspicious of the ultra low price cables available I have bought several "next tier up" AmazonBasics HDMI cables and they are all excellent. The short cable here is lightweight and perfect for connecting PVR to the TV. The long cable here is definitely a heavy weight beast, and I can successfully use it to connect my laptop to the big TV right across the room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
brilliant hdmi leads two cost me £4.50 shipped
the longer of the two is great for connecting laptops to big tellys
no loss of signal and is really thick and really long
I use the short one on my office desktop pc " home build " which
is connected to a 37" lg 1080p lcd telly
thanks amazon no ones perfect but you are close xxxxxxxxxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)