Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
As usual, high quality and attention to detail are a hit with our children (and us as parents too!). At first, the price put us off Sylvanians, but generally worth money and worth building up a collection.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
My daughter is Sylvanian MAD (even still at 10 years old)

And she loves this barbecue set.

As with most Sylvanian sets this one has some teeny tiny pieces that could get lost, but so long as you're careful to keep them all together (ours are kept in sets in ziplock sandwich bags) you won't lose them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I bought this BBQ set as cake decoration for my husbands birthday cake (made him a replica of our caravan in 3d cake form). When I've finished with them, they will be added to my grandaughters Sylvanian collection they keep at my house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I have bought them for a future birthday present. Luckily it is for my granddaughter as the package is in a bad state. But I m sure that the product will be fine. It was forced into a box that was too small. First time we have ever experienced this amazon packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This was purchased for my granddaughter and she was very pleased with the product. Good price, good delivery tome and exactly what I ordered for her
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Our daughter loves Sylvanian families toys, so this accessories set is no exception to the rule as the details are brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
My niece loved the set and has had hours of fun with all the accessories which are sturdy enough for a healthy seven-year-old., The price was also very reasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This was a gift sent straight to the recipient, it arrived in plenty of time and was just as described. Went down very well, will use agian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This was bought as part of a Christmas present, and these Sylvian people and toys are now a collection! Lots of fun for the little ones!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
too fiddly, small and frail to be used and reused. the little boxes are cards where lost in no time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)