Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2016
these boxes will be used for selling our high quality eggs so very important-thnx they are ok quality for a quick turnover and at that price dont enforce a higher price put on the eggs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
They're exactly what i needed but some are a bit stained....so I can't use them. Also, my extra large eggs don't fit in them. But other than that, good value and does the job l.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
really good value for money item, no complaints and very fast service and delivery,. can not really say any more
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Ordering was easily done, the egg boxes arrived quickly and are perfect for our needs. All round good service, we will use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
as said on box good buy
good price for what you get
would buy again better to buy in large bunches as better on price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
nice thick boxes great but do think tabs need protecting in transport to stop some of the tabs getting damaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Everithing ok. It arrives in the expected time but in my opinion the delivery time should be shorter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
These egg boxes are a good price for a reasonable quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Egg boxes as expected. Delivery etc excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Just as we wanted and swift delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)