Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
61
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Green|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£6.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
Bought this little turtle having read reviews on it and being fed up of toys that go all 'black' in the bath. Bought for my 3 and 5 year old and they love it as it has a sieve type tummy and floats well so it holds smaller bath toys that they have (and I do me 'small'). Small hole in his head to let water out but so far after a few months use, not a sign of any black appearing in his head and due to the fact that there is nothing else to fill with water, I think it will last well. Would recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Cute toy, really like the colours and super fun waterfall. However, water will collect in the head, feet and rim. Eventually turned green inside flaking green bits into bath water despite rinsing after every use. Had to take it away from my girl. Such a shame as it's a fun bath toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Despite stating 18m+ on the packaging I gave this to my 5 month old to play with, under supervision. It was an instant hit both in and out of the water! The flippers and turtle head are very chewy and so our poor turtle has already been chewed a bit - no visible damage yjough which is great. It's brightly coloured and the waterfall/rain mechanism works well. Our daughter gets stressed at the swimming pool and this toy is proving to be a great distraction and is helping her get used to swimming in pools. I've also used it in the bath at home to help rinse soap suds off her head
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Cool toy and value for money. It was bigger than expected but my 9 month old could handle it well. She lives it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
I do love this and so does the baby I bought it for along with mum and dad but I was very disappointed to find it very much cheaper in a leading supermarket. so lovely bath toy but maybe shop around for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Great little product, but packaging arrived all squished and knocked about, as if it had been on the shelf for a long, long time. Had it been for an older child I would have probably returned for a replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I got it for my little one - now 1 year old, and since about 4 weeks we bath with it and she loves it. Chews on it, fills it with foam of her bubble bath, puts other toys in there, watches the water come out again on the bottom and marvels when lookin on top where its gone. It's a delight! ...and her favourite now. Thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Very cute and little one really enjoyed watching the water trickle out of his shell. But there are gaps where the head and flippers attach to the main body where water does get in, and unfortunately mould does grow inside. Even though toy was rinsed after every use, I have had to throw this one in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Little one loves this toy, a great bath time friend, large enough to put bits and pieces in his tummy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
My son screamed blue murder at bath time every day.... Like every day. Then I got Nuby Tub Time Turtle (I usually say N3T) and he just clicked with bath time since. My boy is 2 and a bit months, though the pack does say 9months plus, I'm guessing that's for using it themselves. I'm sure as long as you are careful and seive the water over back of the head and not front of head or face, that would be ok.
I cannot recommend this enough. N3T has changed bath time!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.