Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£40.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2014
Please be aware that this rose Champagne does not come with the gift box as advertised, it came in bubble wrap. As this was a gift we were very disappointed. Although Fine Wine cellars did try to compensate and provided quick responses to my complaint it did not really help us. We had wanted to give the boxed Rose along with a standard bottle of Veuve Clicquot, which we already had. Thus, the intention had been, a lovely gift of 2 bottles of boxed champagne. My point is, we didn't receive what was advertised and what we thought we'd paid for!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
It was part of our fabulous Christmas lunch celebration. Lovely in the champagne flutes and delicious and fruity to drink with the Verve bubbles magic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Champagne came with gift box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Love this champagne
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
It was perfect bit was bought as a gift and arrived in plenty of time. It was also in a beautiful presentation box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
this is an awesome Champagne. This is the second time I have used this Company. Great service thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Send this as a gift to a friend. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Recipients haven't complained yet!! Gave it as a wedding gift to a couple who said 'NO presents please.' Seemed the perfect answer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
This has to be the most bitter tasting champs I've ever tasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)