Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
My grandson of 12 months old was very pleased with this item and will, I suspect have a few years fun with it as it appears to be sturdy enough to withstand many a playtime. He seemed to enjoy stacking this vehicle with not only cars but with anything he could fit into it, pushing it along the floor and then taking everything out again once destination was reached. So I would say that the interaction between child and toy was enjoyed to the full.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Gave this truck to my grandson for his 3rd birthday and he is having a lot of fun with it. We were able to purchase additional cars to go with the set.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
My 2 year old son loves this truck, it comes with 2 cars but I have found it near on impossible to find the others cars that go with the truck, which is such a shame. Fab toy for those little boys into cars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Bought for our 3 year old who is Disney Pixar Cars mad. This resembles the character Mac closely enough for him to be totally thrilled with it. Well made, moving parts are easy to operate and it holds a good number of vehicles - with the added bonus that the 2 that come with the transporter pass easily as the characters Jeff Corvette and Sheriff (fans of the film will know what I'm referring to!). A very good toy for a very reasonable price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Excellent toy - my 21 month old grandson loves it. Good moving parts and three piece cars. A very good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Was well pleased with this item.Came in quick time and packaged well.quite surprised how big it was.bought as a present for a friends little boy. Looks sturdy and not cheap looking.bought this when it was on offer at a great price. Would recommend seller.A lovely toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Bought as Xmas present for one-year-old. Not much feedback from recipient apart from " gleeble, blub, flobble, goo " Which I think in baby language means something like, ' far-out cosmic, dude '. Or of course it could mean, ' I'd rather have had the latest White Lies album, but thank you for the thought'. Who knows? I'm just a grandparent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This is not for me honest , it is for my first grandson who has just turned 1 year and1 month old. And very bright and picks things up straight away , so this is part of this Christmas presents . I resisted the temptation of opening and having a play , so looking forward to Christmas day being there when he opens the presents .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
A big, solid toy which is very suitable for my active grandson of 18 months who loves anything with wheels. The advertising implies there is some sort of system to launch the cars from the truck but this is just a simple ramp.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
This looks better quality in the pic, it's mad of plastic doesn't look like its going to last long with my very rough little boy but will swn see with Xmas 2 wks away!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)