Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 June 2014
I purchased this set for my nephews 1st birthday. His parents have limited space in their house, so I had ruled out the larger bag, but liked the idea of gifting some mega Bloks as they're so simple, but good quality and good value. This bag was small but a good size and I feel a good starter for a young child. My son had mega Bloks when he was younger and they were good for him to build little structures and work on hand eye coordination. I paid £5 for this and felt it was incredibly good value. I would highly recommend for someone with a child perhaps 4 and younger,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
Arrived on time and fast looks great will be put up for Christmas for my son :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Bigger bag than I thought! Is new! Excellent condition! Great price too! Can't wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas :) Fast delivery too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Both kids love them! Ones 2.5 and the other 6! Well worth the money and had aided in teaching my 2.5 year old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Thought will be better but hen the price.No much to build from, package has a stickers that you have to put on the blocks yourself too.Very cheepy product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
I HAVE PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY SOON TOBE 1 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AS SHE LOVES PLAYING WITH MEGA BRICKS. THIS ITEM WAS DISPACHED PROMPT AND DELIVERED WITHIN 3 DAYS GOOD. I WILL PUT A FURTHER REVIEW ONCE SHE RECIVES IT ON HER 1ST BIRTHDAY @ END OF NOV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
This is ridiculous. The bag contains 26(!) single blocks of 30. What for you would ever need single blocks? You can't attach 2 blocks together with single blocks. All you can do is to build a tower with them. It is a waste of money. This is supposed to be a building blocks and not counting cubicles. I am very disappointed with mega blocks.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
This item is a disgrace, the picture clearly shows blocks with numbers and letters with no mention that they are stickers that you have to put on. Cheap nasty product, DO NOT BUY!!
Definitely not worth £15.74
Come on Amazon protect us online shoppers from this crap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)