Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£26.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2015
The tub itself is absolutely huge but there aren't many megabloks with it! It's about an 8th of a tub full! Saying that, the blocks are very sparkly and pretty, and my daughter loves the two ponies/unicorns and the fairy that comes with it. Top of the tub isn't great for building on, we've found it really unstable and you've not got much choice with what to build - you can literall build what it says on the box... Doesn't leave much room for the imagination. My three year old really likes it so to me it's worth the money. Will buy a couple more bags of bloks and fill the tub up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Really happy with this, my daughter will be 18months old by Xmas but she's always playing with her brothers mega bloks and small cars so now she's got her own but all pinks and princess so she will enjoy playing with this very much :) the box is very big so plenty of storage room left for more of the mega blocks collections to be added :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Item seems great as its for my daughters birthday I can't do much of a review till May but I wanted to write now because when I received the item I noticed the box was filthy! I've never had an item delivered that was filthy before!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Brilliant baught for my 2 year old and both her and her 4 year old sister havnt left them alone, we already have the 'build a bakery' and also fits in the box. The only downer is that the lid bends slightly inward but can still build on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
This is a big box with not a lot in it. The bricks are of good quality and sturdy, but there were not many of them for the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
A lovely item and I'm sure my daughter will love this for Christmas. Very pretty and girlie just like her!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Love this collection. We have bought it for our daughters first birthday in a few weeks. They are so coloufull and unit :) can't wait for her to see them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Great value perfect gift for my 2year old grand daughter. Robust enough to last so her new born sister will get value from it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
My daughter loves this, granted she prefers to sit in the box and play rather than make things but it was for her first birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Great product, nice size box to fit more blocks in. Arrived quickly, perfect for my daughters 2nd birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)