Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
129
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2016
I bought the pink balance bike for my daughter as a Christmas present. The bike was purchased early and left in the box after a quick check to make sure everything was there, which it was. On assembly I noticed the front wheel which comes pre assembled was on a slight angle. On removal of the wheel I noticed the front bearing cap (plastic) was cracked. I have contacted the seller to be advised I need to purchase a spare part. I cannot believe I have to purchase parts to replace a faulty component on something which is brand new and has not been used. Hopefully the new part will arrive in time so my daughter can play on her bike for Christmas. I can then review the bike properly.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Lovely quality, but feel the guidelines for age were off target - stated the bike was suitable for a 2 year old, but it's taken little boy I bought this for a good 8 months to grow into it, so would say it is more suitable for a 2.5 year old. The bike was easy to put together, instructions were fairly clear to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Looks exactly as it does in the photo. Very easy to put together with everything you need included. Most importantly little boy who it was brought for absolutely loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Bike wood peeled like an onion after only 2 days out of the box. Works ok if you consider it a disposable item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
My Grandson loves it, easy to put together. Looks good, easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Easy to put together and looks great. Very sturdy but also light weight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
My niece loves this bike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Great price especially compared to some and as kids might only use for few months as once get balance can go onto normal bike.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Best thing ever my son who's 3 rides it everywhere and I mean every where lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
fab i orderd this on monday and was here by wensday!(standerd delivery) Very easy to put together , must own bike pump for tyers as you need to do that bit urself, my 3 year old is quiet tall! and she sits perfectly on the lowest seat possition so should last her a few years! :) very happy mum
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)