Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 September 2017
I like to play this game regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Loved this game especially when the olympics was happenjng in dear ol blighty!! Good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Much easier for younger players to get to grips with as the icons are familiar enough and much clearer that the traditional tiles. Lots of challenges within the different modes. A very good FAOTD and certainly worth paying for if you missed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I have played many MAHJONG games and found this one to be the least interesting of them.I got bored very quickly and found the visual appearance of the game very dull.DIsappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
good game gives the brain a work out i play the game most days, on the laptop and on kindle firehd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
this game was addictive but fun if you are into Mahjong which I am so I enjoyed it veery much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
I feel this game is addictive. I am always trying to better my score on all levels. I have Mahjong on my laptop and love playing it so I knew that downloading it onto my mobile would be just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
A light-hearted take on a classic game. Decent fun if you have a spare 15 mins, and has a few different game types for some good variation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Compulsive game to try and get your score to the top. Found it can be faster if you can use two fingers, Very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
I love playing this app as I am of the older generation and I use this to keep my brain alert and active.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)