Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
220
4.7 out of 5 stars
Pretty Little Liars - Season 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 December 2015
Love .. love ...love this show... so great...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Addictive watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Good story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Nothing wrong with the disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
I absolutely love Pretty Little Liars, I've read most of the books and will continue to read, the TV series is by far the best TV series I've ever seen. I really hope season 2 will be released on DVD over here!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Throughly enjoyable and well acted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I had seen good reviews of this show. But it exceeded my expectations. With a fast paced addictive drama. With the seasons a full
twenty four episodes long.
The story revolves around four high school girlfriends,Aria,Spencer,Hanna and Emily. One year ago Alison the leader of the group disappeared, and now they start getting messages from "A" saying things only Alison would know. "A" knows all there secrets, watches there every move and makes some scary threats. Is Alison back? Or is "A" someone else?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Brillant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
What an amazing show this is. I never watched an episode before I bought this I saw trailers and it looked really good so i decided to buy it without actually knowing what I was going to watch and when I started to watch the first episode I knew I was hooked. The mystery and the story itself is brilliantly written and it always has you wanting more. The characters are brilliant also I like how they are all very different to one another but there's a connection with them all not just the mystery they are tied too and Allison but the strong friendship they have. I love how the story shocks you and keeps you guessing throughout. I'm actually near the end of series 4 and I have watched pll since i bought this bearing in mind I have never watched an episode before I bought it so I strongly recommend anyone who loves this kind of thing, mystery, shocks, guessing, and surprises should definitely buy it. I'm just sad knowing they are on their last few episodes of the final series which is series 7 because this show is by far one of the best shows I've watched.

I am very happy with the condition and the delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse