Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 March 2014
This is a handy litle box for spools of thread and other little craft items. The service and cost were also good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Great for keeping bits of jewellery making parts in and a cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Great! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Item is not as described! It is TINY! Not ADJUSTABLE! Only use for it is to store pills in ! I will definitely never recommend this seller nor ever buy from him again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Purchased for use to store daughters loom bands..seller needs to note down dimensions of this tiny little box as I'm sure many others will make the same mistake as me...it's a good job I only payed a small amount otherwise I'd have been rather p'd off...so note to self either buy from a craft shop were I can visually see what I'm getting or check dimensions of said item :-/
22 Comments| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Very happy with my purchase, I use my compartments for my nail art stuff and everything fits perfectly. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Did not came up to my expectations, smaller than thought more like a pill box, wanted box for bead work
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Not going to collect for a further £2.63 - would rather lose original purchase price and leave it there - this should not be advertised as an accessory to loom bands because it is not!!!!! - rubbish description .
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
Great item! using it to keep small and delicate parts! Locks safely and keeps all the things organized! Use it on day to day bases.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Poor size and late delivery this was to store loom bands and its ridiculous in size and quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)