Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
A great educational book for young eager to learn minds, the information was clearly presented and very understandable for children and adults alike. I admit to having as much fun with it as the kids did, the kids would often replay information from the book long after it has been put away. Recommended!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I love this range of books and the tag pen. This non-fiction book is very appealing to boys rather than all the disney ones
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Very good book. Probably aimed slightly higher than what I expected however as my wee boy is very into vehicles it suits him perfectly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Well thought out & imagination encouraging, as ever. Boy of 4+ in pre-school year currently using. Good price on sale via third party & Amazon seller's.Good for encouraginglearning, concentration & stirring the imagination.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
I bought this book for my son that is over 5 years old. He loves it, he is every day listening about the vehicles and learns something new. I can safely recommend this purchase, shipping was very fast.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Good book with plenty of pages (+40) to keep children busy. The only problem was to find the audio download, it took me a while and I had to ask for help to find it as it is not easy to get on the website
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Wow what can I say except that I am very pleased in seeing how my kids are improving in their basic intellectual and learning skills and learning about what is going on around them and within them selves. I am a big fan of LeapFrog
LeapReader. My one major dislike about leapfrog products is the music, I wish they would make more of these products without music. Without a doubt this distracts the kids by them not focusing properly on the tasks at hand, and this is not a constructive way to educate children. I truly believe that it would be more effective in teaching children without music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Sadly the book that was sent to me the book that wrks with the Tag pen not the Leapreader pen (which is what my son has) and Tag products are not compatible with the new leap frog read and write pen.

The reason for only 2 stars is
1. You advise this as a leapfrog leapreader book and it is not it is a TAG book. (people please do not make the same mistake I made.)
2. You advise it as a new products and this was not, it has clearly been open and taped back up.

Very disappointed and returning the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
really good fun son who is autistic and has learning difficulties was able to use this and have lots of fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
This book is very attractive and educational. The sounds are so real that your little kid will adore it. I recommend it for each todler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)