Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
32
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
My kids love the story and illustrations. The spelling of some words were incorrect when using the zoom function but not when normal size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
This book is very cute, little monster checking for scary children under his bed is a nice touch. Lovely illustrations and the text enlargement feature on the kindle edition is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
My 3 year old loved this story. Works ok on a tablet but on the kindle paperwhite we couldn't see a lot of the text as it is coloured text on a dark background
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
thought the illustrations were a bit scary
the story was very engaging, keeps the child's interest.
age range about 4 year-old

happy nanny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Great, easy, and cute. Love how each page rhymes, and the kids relate to the bed time routine, although they weren't keen on the worm juice and beetle bread!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Great for little ones by combining an interest in starting to read by looking at the pictures while being read to while taking onboard new tecgnology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
A beautifully illustrated story, ideal for the young telling about Little Monsters preparations before going to bed. Was a winner in my household!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Adorable book with gorgeous illustrations.
Shows the entire bedtime routine in a sweet story. A really nice book for the children's bookshelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
My Daughter thought this an excellent story, and made her less scared at bedtime especially as like the little monster she doesn't like the dark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
I love how simple and innocent this story is, my daughter loves it as a bedtime story and insists on me reading it almost every night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse