Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
28
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
Angry Birds metal flask with screwon/off plastic drinking spout and attached plastic cap. Easy to keep clean (wash by hand in hot soapy water, then rinse, drain and dry). Ideal for youngsters at school, swimming, trips and for spill-proof drinks at snack-time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
When i bought this bottle i assumed it would be the standard size of most sports bottles but its a bit smaller than average! That does not take away from the fact that its a well made colourful item & will make a lovely stocking filler for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Having a nephew that is a true Angry Birds fan, i thought this would be a great gift for his birthday, and I was right.
As soon as he opened it, he asked for it to be filled, and he hasn't stopped using it since. Great, sturdy item and very colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Bought this with an Angry Birds lunchbag for my 5 year old. He's a big fan so he was happy to get this for Christmas. The bottle is metal and fortunately is dishwasher safe. Good quality for the price and no leaks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
I bought this for my 3 year old nephew to take to his first day ever of school. He seems to love it. The material means it keeps water and juices rather refreshing. Easy to use, sturdy and no fear of it breaking to pieces very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Flip lid does not fit and pops open immediately! The pull-up spout does not have a rubber seal so will leak. To other reviewers, how can you give this 5 stars, then say it leaks a lot? I drinks bottle that leaks is worthless, you can't take it anywhere in a bag or lunch box, you would be far better off re-using a plastic fizzy drinks bottle as they seal properly.

I see most of the good reviews are over a year old, perhaps production quality has dropped recently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
This is a complaint with all these types of bottles really. as they always leak when not upright and are not as free flow as I would like a bottle to be. My son loves it because it is Angry Birds, however he drinks a lot less water when using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Great bright colours for angry bird fans - bottle worked well but after a week or two the drink began leaking out !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Theres a fault with the lid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
it is what it is, a water bottle just like every other aluminium bottle, was delivered within stated delivery times and well packaged, overall am happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)