Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 28 July 2016
Assuming you've bought the whole collection, this is the crowning glory.

I spent years slowly gathering up these box sets. Definitely the best DBZ collection that's out there!

Annoyingly though, unlike the earlier box sets this one didn't come with it's booklet which was a real let down, hence the loss of a star! But the actual content makes up for it!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
All these sellers say region A only, well infact all these dbz blu ray versions are regional A/B so it does work in the UK! Good buy picture quality is flawless
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2016
Love, this is y favourite season, not only does it have epic fighting, it shows great morals, the best graphics through out DBZ, and is really touching near the end. I would recommend this to any dragon ball Z fan. You would be missing out if you anit watches this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2018
Some interesting stuff here, personally I love the battle between Gohan and Super Buu, and the fusion Super Buu and Vegito. Definitely an entertaining thing, though very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2016
Loved this series growing up so the fact i managed to purchase it on here was great and could not fault the product in any way
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2016
I love DBZ and just purchased the entire original collection, before someone decides to take it out of the market and only leave available the new "Kai" version. I need my never ending Friezer battle as it is and not shortened out. Wish the Japanese version had more sound options.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2017
very good delivery time and cost and protection worth it thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
One of the greatest Shonen anime of all time on Blu Ray at last!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
Vegitto vs Boo... thehehe, yeah, can't get any funnier than that now, can it? :)
Just saying: shall i chew you to bits or lick you to death? thhehehehe... :D ncie piece of art, as always...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2018
great for my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)